Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click here to enroll today

Staff Directory

Jessica Anderson
Educators: Title 1 Math
jessica.anderson@colonialprep.org

My name is Jessica Anderson and I am the Kindergarten teacher at Colonial Prep.  I graduated from Walsh University in 2004 and have... Read More

Audra Bobbs
Educators: Intervention Specialist
audra.bobbs@colonialprep.org

My name is Audra Bobbs and this is my first year at Colonial Prep.  I am the Intervention Specialist for the 6th,7th,and 8th... Read More

Kimberly Bouch
Educators: 3rd Grade
kimberly.bouch@colonialprep.org

I am the third grade teacher at Colonial Preparatory Academy.  I have a BA in Psychology from University of Cincinnati and a BA in... Read More

Alexis Broadus
Educators: Instructional Aide
alexis.broadus@colonialprep.org

I received my high school diploma from Buchtel High School and I am currently attending Liberty University.  I have been teaching... Read More

Anna Bullard
Educators: 2nd Grade
anna.bullard@colonialprep.org

My name is Anna Bullard, and this will be my first year working for Colonial Academy. This is my third year teaching, and I am excited to be... Read More

Chandra Coe
Educators: Title 1 Reading
chandra.coe@colonialprep.org

I am the third grade teacher at Colonial Prep. I have been teaching for 6 years in both 5th grade and as a Reading Specialist. I obtained my... Read More

Kristine Doyle
Educators: Intervention Specialist

My name is Kristine Doyle. I am a licensed Intervention Specialist. I received my Bachelor's Degree from Bowling Green State University in... Read More

Robert Fell
Educators: 6th - 8th Grade Social Studies
robert.fell@colonialprep.org

I am Middle School Social Studies teacher. Following a career with Marriott International, I earned a Master of Education in Curriculum and... Read More

Mario Grozdanovski
Educators: Title 1 Reading
mario.grozdanovski@colonialprep.org

Hello!  My name is Mario Grozdanovski and I am one of the Title One Reading Teachers at Colonial Prep.  I graduated from the... Read More

Kelly Holmes
Educators: 6th - 8th Grade Science
kelly.holmes@colonialprep.org

My name is Kelly Holmes and I will be teaching 6th, 7th, and 8th grade science this year at Colonial Prep.  I have been... Read More

LaTonya Johnson
Educators: Instructional Aide
latonya.johnson@colonialprep.org

Hey! My name is LaTonya Johnson and this is my first year as an Instructional Aide at Colonial Prep. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Child... Read More

Heather Lechiara
Educators: 4th and 5th Grade - Reading and Social Studies
heather.lechiara@colonialprep.org

I studied at the University of Akron and have been teaching for 13 years.  I believe that every child can thrive in a positive learning... Read More

Rayya Mahan
Educators: 1st Grade
rayya.mahan@colonialprep.org
I am Rayya Mahan the first grade teacher.  I received my Bachelor of Science degree in elementary education (1-8) from the University... Read More
Christina Mitchell
Educators: Kindergarten
christina.mitchell@colonialprep.org

My name is Christina Mitchell and I am your new kindergarten teacher. I graduated from The University of Akron with a Bachelors in pre-k to... Read More

LaTisha Tucker
Educators: Physical Education
latisha.tucker@colonialprep.org

My name is Latisha Tucker and I am the Physical Education teacher. I have a Bachelor's degree in physical education from Ball State... Read More

Heather Weitz
Educators: 6th - 8th Grade Math
heather.weitz@colonialprep.org

My name is Heather Weitz and I will be teaching 6th, 7th, and 8th grade Math. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Middle Level Education from the... Read More

Janine Zambo
Educators: 4th and 5th - Grade Math and Science
janine.zambo@colonialprep.org

My name is Mrs. Janine Zambo.  I have a Bachelor's Degree in Middle Childhood Education from Kent State University with Summa Cum... Read More